The representative office of the DPR announced that in Moscow polling stations will open in all districts


Nearly twenty polling stations will operate in Moscow for voting in referendums on the issue of joining the LPR, DPR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions into Russia. This became known on Thursday, September 22.

The referenda will be held from 23 to 27 September. In the DPR embassy, ​​as in all polling stations, it will be possible to vote from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. RIA News. On the territory of the Central Administrative District, polling stations are located in the representative office of the DPR in Russia, the theater and concert hall “TsDKZh”, the Central House of Entrepreneurs and the NGO Resource Center. The polling stations will also operate in other administrative districts of Moscow.

In addition, voting will take place in the Rostov, Kaluga, Pskov, Kostroma regions and in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. To take part in referendums, it will be necessary to present an identity document and proof of residence in the territories of the DPR, LPR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions before arriving in Russia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button